arrival time 8:00 am Pacific Time ( 9:00 mountain Time )

Depart time 8:15 am Pacific Time ( 9:15 Mountain Time )

 

Moscow Charter School

1723 East F Street

Moscow, Idaho 83843

 

MOSS

1800 University Lane

McCall Idaho 83638